Distributors

Artecnica

508 S. San Vicente Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048-4146, USA
Tel. +1 323 655 6551 
Fax. +1 323 655 8555
www.artecnica.com

Product and Sales
sales@artecnica.com

UK distributor for Tord Boontje designs
Studio Tord Boontje
shop@tordboontje.com
Tel. +44 20 7717 5398

Press
Gabriela Anastasio
Tel. +1 516 754 3945
gabriela@artecnica.com

Authentics

Am Ölbach 28
33334 Gütersloh,Germany
Tel. +49 5241 9405 0
Fax. +49 5241 9405 555
www.authentics.de

Product and Sales
Sabine Leifert
sabine.leifert@authentics.de

Press
Frauke Großer
frauke.grosser@authentics.de

Bisazza

Via Senato, 2
20121 Milan, Italy 
Tel. +39 02 76021313
Fax. +39 02 76310434 
www.bisazza.com

Product and Sales
info@bisazza.it

Press
Roberta Novali
roberta.novali@bisazza.it

Botanist

5300 Playa Vista Drive, Studio 3
Playa Vista, CA 90094, USA
Tel. +1 877 326 3569
www.botanistseries.com

Product and Sales
www.botanistseries.com

Press
Polina Korelova
press@orange22.com

Ceramica Bardelli

Via Pascoli, 4/6 
20010 Vittuone (MI), Italy
Tel. +39 02 9025181
Fax. +39 02 90260766
www.bardelli.it

Sales
Gabriella Restelli
g.restelli@altaeco.com

Marketing
Marco Mignatti
m.mignatti@altaeco.com

Press
Sabrina Giacchetti
Tel. +39 0226 681514
studio.giacchetti@libero.it

Chi Ha Paura...?

Lange Weistraat 1A, 2871 BK Schoonhoven, The Netherlands
www.chihapaura.com

Product and Sales
Pauline Barendse
sales@chihapaura.com

Press
Mylene Jonker
press@chihapaura.com

Established & Sons

5–7 Wenlock Road
London N1 7SL
Tel. +44 20 7608 0990
Fax. +44 20 7608 0110
www.establishedandsons.com

Product and Sales
info@establishedandsons.com

Press
press@establishedandsons.com

Fiam

Via Ancona 1
61010 Tavullia (PU), Italy
Tel. +39 0721 20051
Fax. +39 0721 202432
www.fiamitalia.it

Product and Sales
info@fiamitalia.it

Press
Copyright
Tel. +39 02 33104760
info@agenziacopyright.it

FieldCandy

11 Bath Street, St Helier
Jersey JE2 4ST
Tel. +44 1298 814 550
www.fieldcandy.com

Product and Sales
orders@fieldcandy.com

Press
press@fieldcandy.com

Formani

Amerikalaan 55, Maastricht-Airport,
6199 AE, Holland
Tel. +31 43 308 9000
Fax. +31 43 364 8828
www.formani.com

Product and Sales
www.formani.com

Press
info@formani.com

Habitat

Saffron House
118-124 Saffron Hill
London, EC1N 8TS, United Kingdom
www.habitat.co.uk

Product and Sales
www.habitat.co.uk

Press
press.habitat.co.uk

Jordan

Lilleborg, Postboks 4236 Nydalen, Sandakerveien 56,
0401 Oslo, Norway
Tel. +47 800 50 120
www.jordan.no

Kvadrat

Lundbergsvej 10, 8400 Ebeltoft, Denmark
www.kvadat.dk

Product and Sales
www.kvadrat.dk

Press
Pia Malling Pedersen 
Tel. +44 (0)7788 926 564 
pipe@kvadrat.org

Lagom

First Floor, 139 High Street
Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1XS
Tel. +44 0333 123 0101
www.lagomdesign.co.uk

Product and Sales
hello@lagomdesign.co.uk

Press
press@lagomdesign.co.uk

Laikingland

Radiant Works
Back Union Street
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire, HD1 6AL
United Kingdom
Tel. +44 (0)113 815 2007
www.laikingland.co.uk

Product and Sales
enquiries@laikingland.co.uk

Press
press@laikingland.co.uk

 

Mateus

Östermalmsgatan 87 A
114 59 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel. +46 8 665 10 60
Fax. +46 8 665 32 60
www.mateus.se

Product and Sales
www.mateus.se

Press
www.mateus.se

Meta

Ely House, 37 Dover Street
London, W1S 4NJ, United Kingdom
Tel. +44 (0)20 7495 5375

Fax. +44 (0)20 7495 3197

www.madebymeta.com

Product and Sales
Eleonore Halluitte
eleonore@madebymeta.com

Press
press@madebymeta.com

Moroso

Via Nazionale 60
33010 Cavalicco, Udine, Italy
Tel. +39 0432 577111
Fax. +39 0432 570761
www.moroso.it

Product and Sales
www.moroso.it

Press
pressoffice@moroso.it

Nanimarquina

Església 10,3er D
08024 Barcelona, Spain
Tel. +34 932 376 467
Fax. +34 932 175 774
www.nanimarquina.com

Product and Sales
info@nanimarquina.com

Press
Maribel Piella
mpiella@nanimarquina.com

Perrier-Jouët

28 Avenue de Champagne, 51200 Epernay, Cedex, France
www.perrier-jouet.com

Product and Sales
www.perrier-jouet.com

Press
Valentina Giani
Tel. +44 20 7420 1700
valentina.giani@camronpr.com

Porta Romana

G8, Design Centre Chelsea Harbour
London, SW10 0XE, United Kingdom
Tel. +44 20 7352 0440
www.portaromana.co.uk

Product and Sales
sales@portaromana.co.uk

Press
Katharine Howard
katharine@katharinehowardstyle.com

Rizzoli

300 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10010, USA
Tel. +1 212 387 3400
Fax. +1 212 387 3535
www.rizzoliusa.com

Press
publicity@rizzoliusa.com

Swarovski

2nd Floor, 21 Sackville Street,  
London, W1S 3DN, United  Kingdom
Tel. +44 (0)20 7255 8400
Fax. +44 (0)20 7255 8470
architecture.swarovski.com

Product and Sales
Craig Waters
Tel. +44 (0)7904 876 614
cw.lighting@ntlworld.com

Press
Kathrin Wesonig
kathrin.wesonig@swarovski.com

Triflow

46 Portland Place
London, W1B 1NF, United Kingdom
Tel. +44 (0)20 7079 0541
www.triflowconcepts.com

Product and Sales
Tel. +44 (0)20 7079 0541

Online Sales
store.triflowconcepts.com
Tel. +44 (0)845 313 5000

Press
enquiries@triflowconcepts.com